Manage your communities 

As a community owner, you can edit your community to update basic information about the community or the applications associated with the community. If the community is no longer needed or was created in error, you can delete it.

You can also review and manage the content of your community blog, files, and forums, if owner-moderation is enabled by your administrator.

Parent topic

Communities overviews, how-tos, and FAQs

Related tasks

Create communities

Related reference
What can I do as a community owner?