IBM Tivoli Composite Application Manager for Application Diagnostics, Version 7.1.0.1

Delete a user account


Manage your accounts by keeping them up-to-date. Delete existing user accounts from the application monitor on the User Profiles page.

To delete a user account:

  1. From the top navigation, click...

      Administration > Account Management > User Profiles

  2. Click X or Delete on the last column of the user account to delete from the application monitor. A confirmation box displays.

  3. Click OK in the confirmation box to delete the user account, or click Cancel to return to the User Profiles page.

  4. If you select OK, the system deletes the user account and the User Profiles page no longer displays the deleted account.

  5. To sort by heading, click the heading you want to sort. Only underlined headings can be sorted. The page displays the results sorted by the selected heading.


Parent topic:

User profiles


Related topics

Create a role
Create a user account
Delete a role