IBM Worklight v5.0.5 > WL server administration > Administer IBM Worklight applications

Deny access to older application versions


To deny access to an application version due to phase-out policy or security issues, change the status of the application version from Active to Disabled, and add a custom message:

You can also specify a URL for the new version of the application (usually in the appropriate app store or market).

The user receives the message and is forced to close the application, or upgrade to the latest version.


Parent Administer IBM Worklight applications