Remove messages or comments from the board 

As profile owner, you can control what displays on your board by removing posts that you think are inappropriate.


Before you begin

You must be logged in to Profiles to remove content from the board area of your profile or content that you have added to another user's board.


About this task

Profile owners can delete any of the content added to their board. People who have added comments or messages to another user's board can only remove content that they created themselves.

To remove a message or comment from the board, click the remove icon Remove icon next to the entry that you want to delete. If you do not see the icon, then you do not have permission to delete the entry. next to the entry that you want to delete. If you do not see the icon, then you do not have permission to delete the entry.


Parent topic

What is the Board?


Related tasks


Post messages or comments to another user's board


   

 

File TypeSizeFile NameCreated On
image/x-png 1 KB removeTag.png 4/6/11 7:04 PM

});