Delete people from your network 

When people move or leave your organization, you can remove them from your network.


Procedure

To delete a colleague from your network, perform the following steps.

  1. Open the My Network page, and then select My Network Contacts.

  2. Select the check box next to the person that you want to remove, and click Remove from My Network.

      Note: The person does not receive any notification to let them know that you have removed them from your network.


Parent topic

Add people to your network


Related tasks


Accept network invitations


   

 

});