Delete a blog 

If you are a blog owner, you can permanently remove a blog.


About this task

Deleting a blog removes the blog and all its entries. This operation is not reversible.


Procedure

  1. From My Blog, select the blog that you want to delete and click Settings.

  2. Click Remove Blog.

  3. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.


What to do next

Note: If you are trying to delete a community blog, delete it from the community. To delete the community blog and all of its content, visit the community and choose Delete from the blog action menu and confirm that you want to permanently remove the blog.


Parent topic

Manage your blog


   

 

});