Login block

Blocks

The Login block provides logged out users an in-site area to enter their Username and Password and login, Create a new account or retrieve/reset their password.

This block is only of use where we are not forcing users to login before viewing any part of your site.

This block can only be added to your Moodle site via the front page but within the Block editing area, via the Block display page contexts option, we can set this block to: