Delete a test line
You can delete a test line from a script in the script editor. The application visual that is captured and displayed while recording the test script is not deleted from the Application view.
To delete a test line:
- Select the test line in the script editor.
- Right-click and select Delete action ( ).
- Click OK in the confirmation message window. The test line is deleted from the script.
You can undo the delete actions to restore the test lines in the script. You also have the option to redo the delete actions.
Simplified Script Editor preference page