Manage trashUse administrative commands and edit configuration property settings to move activities and entries to the Trash view, empty the trash, restore activities and entries from the Trash view, mark inactive activities complete, and perform other trash management tasks.
Completing activities that are not being used
Edit configuration property settings to disable the removal of inactive activities from the My Activities view, to change the amount of time an activity must be inactive before it is marked complete by the server, or to disable the warning notification that is sent to activity owners before an activity is marked complete.
Restore deleted activities
Use an administrative command to restore activities that were moved to the Trash view. After an activity is moved to the Trash view, and before the Trash is purged from the system, the activity can be preserved if it is restored.
Parent topicAdminister Activities