Delete community bookmarks 

If a bookmark is inappropriate or no longer functional, you can remove it from your community's bookmark area.


Before you begin

To remove a community bookmark, be a community owner or the person who added the bookmark.


Procedure

Follow these steps to remove a bookmark from your community.

  1. From the community's Overview page, click Bookmarks to retrieve the list of bookmarks for the community.

  2. Click More next to the bookmark that you want to remove.

  3. Click Delete.

  4. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the bookmark.


Parent topic

Add bookmarks to a community


   

 

});