Delete a Blogs theme 

Delete a Blogs theme if you do not want it to be available to your users.

About this task

You can delete either a default theme or a custom theme.

Note: If you delete a theme that is use, users will get a Page Note Found error when they try to access the blog. The blog owner can correct this by selecting a new theme for the blog. 

Parent topic

Customize a blog theme

June 13, 2011 10:35:19 AM


Jun 13, 2011 10:35:19 AM 1