IBM Tivoli Composite Application Manager for Application Diagnostics, Version 7.1.0.1

Delete a configuration


You can delete outdated configurations from the list to keep your list current.

To delete a configuration:

  1. From the top navigation, click...

    A confirmation box appears to warn you that deleting this configuration will unconfigure all the associated servers.

  2. Click OK to delete the configuration. The Configuration List displays without the deleted configuration. Remember to apply a new configuration to the servers you unconfigured while deleting the configuration.


Parent topic:

Data Collector Configuration


Related topics

Apply a configuration
Configure a data collector
Enable a data collector
Modify a configuration